Reviews

Real Customer Reviews

Home » Reviews

Gizmo Glass Replacement Reviews

Gizmo Glass Replacement IconGizmo Glass Replacement

3609 Andalusian Drive, Denton

4.9 40 reviews

  • Avatar Scott Toy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The installers showed up on time and were very professional. Prior to that the person that can in to take measurements was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. My wife and I are pleased … More with the results. I would recommend and use them again myself. Customer service was excellent and payment was easy.
  • Avatar Sharon Montcalm ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Gizmo Glass Replacement stepped up when another company let us down. Debbie and her team were professional, responded to phone calls and made efforts to help us meet a very tight timeline for the closing … More on the sale of our mother's home. We will be recommending Gizmo Glass Replacement to other homeowners for glass repair and replacement needs. Many thanks, Gizmo Glass Replacement.
  • Avatar Patrick Thompson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very helpful and friendly!
  • Avatar John Martin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Call one day and the following week the replaced my house window. Good price fast service
  • Avatar Joseph Kaye ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Debbie at Gizmo Glass was really easy to work with and delivered the product as promised, despite dealing with supply chain issues at the national level. She kept me in the loop via text, and I'd … More be glad to use her company again – definitely satisfied.


On Time and Very Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2022

The installers showed up on time and were very professional. Prior to that the person that can in to take measurements was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. My wife and I are pleased with the results. I would recommend and use them again myself. Customer service was excellent and payment was easy.

Scott Toy

Many thanks, Gizmo Glass Replacement.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2022

Gizmo Glass Replacement stepped up when another company let us down. Debbie and her team were professional, responded to phone calls and made efforts to help us meet a very tight timeline for the closing on the sale of our mother’s home. We will be recommending Gizmo Glass Replacement to other homeowners for glass repair and replacement needs. Many thanks, Gizmo Glass Replacement.

Sharon Montcalm

Very helpful and friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Very helpful and friendly!

Patrick Thompson

Good price fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Call one day and the following week the replaced my house window. Good price fast service

John Martin

Would use them again and would refer them to my friends!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

I really appreciated their professionalism and responsiveness. Would use them again and would refer them to my friends

Carol Kindler

Debbie was most helpful in getting everything set up!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

We had our guest bathroom remodeled and needed a shower door. We called Gizmo Glass out. They got the door we wanted and installed it. The gentlemen were polite and efficient. Debbie was most helpful in getting everything set up.

Tammy Stark

A great window replacement company!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

We had needed eight windows replaced. We called a couple contractors and they seemed so unsure of their pricing and timeline of completion. I was discouraged until I called Gizmo Glass Replacement. I Spoke with Debbie she had someone out on the timeline that she said she would for a bid, I had the bid immediately, with an install date. She always picked up the phone or returned my calls if I had any questions. They were reasonably priced and got the job done exactly when they said they were going to have it done. Gizmo Glass Replacement should be in your contacts in your phone if you’re looking for a great window replacement company!!

TiaMarie Rodriguez

Gizmo Glass is top notch!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Gizmo Glass is top notch! I needed a dining room window repaired (but not replaced) and dreaded the rigmarole of finding someone reputable AND not overpriced (like Andersen). First I left a voice mail with another company (Metroplex Window and Glass) and never heard back from them (must be nice not needing revenue!). Then I contacted Gizmo Glass and Debbie got back to me quickly. She was communicative, helpful, and transparent every step of the way, and was able to give me a rough quote based on info I gave her. The whole process was smooth, and the technician Bryan was great to work with as well. I realize my review might seem fake because I’m using first names, but it’s 100% legit. I intend to use Gizmo Glass for future repair and installation. Highly recommended!

Michael Munywoki

Very responsive and worked with me to order exactly what I wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

Gizmo glass recently installed a shower enclosure for me. They were very responsive and worked with me to order exactly what I wanted. The installation looks great.

Keith Harmon

I will definitely be using them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

After attempting to schedule a repair with multiple other companies I reached out toe Gizmo Glass for help. They were responsive, professional and did an amazing job. I will definitely be using them again.

Zack Harrison

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

From start to finish. Highly recommend.

Kris G

Best glass company around!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Best glass company around! We recently had them install a glass shower door and it turned out great! They were very professional and everything turned out exactly as we wanted!

Emilie Galanos

I highly recommend Gizmo Glass!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

New home required new shower glass in 3 bathrooms, including 1 very large master shower. Very pleased with the installation as well as the professional manner and care exhibited by Russell and Brian. Russell also installed a large inset mirror in a bathroom door looks great! I highly recommend Gizmo Glass.

Michael Perea

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Debbie and her team at Gizmo are very attentive to their communication with you and have excellent customer service. She was able to get right on top of fitting us in for service! Would recommend them for any of your glass replacement needs for your home!

Michael Osborne

Good installation, friendly staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Good installation, friendly staff.

Skip Hassmann

Very responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

We needed the glass on two windows replaced due to fogging. Gizmo Glass delivered quickly and did a professional job on the install. Very responsive.

Kit Iversen

Very fast response with measurement same day!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Wow! Very fast response with measurement same day as call. Glass replacement for a broken window was completed within a week as promised. The glass is better quality than what we had in our year old windows. Debbie was very good about calling after install to follow up on our satisfaction. Installer left area very clean. He was very courteous and efficient. We had another estimate, and Debbie’s was a bit lower. I would definitely use Gizmo again.

Carol Bushnell

Quick response and communicated efficiently

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Debbie provided quick responses and communicated Efficiently. I will use them again in the future.

Robert Wise

This company has been amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

This company has been amazing and has taken care of so many different window replacements. Debbie- the owner is very professional and takes pride in doing a great job. Highly recommended!

Caleb Springer

Done right

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

Quick, friendly service and quality product and installation. I’m very satisfied.

Don Murray

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Thank you. I love the clean look of the door

Don

Overall very satisfied.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Customer service was very responsive and friendly. Informative and helpful replacing a diamanté window Fran and highly recommend for anyone who needs assistance with any glass and window fixtures to contact them. Overall very satisfied.

Isis Galeas

Superb job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

Debbie and Josh did a superb job with pricing and replacing the glass in one of my windows. They were very professional, the product was of good quality and they were very expeditious and got the job done very quickly for me. I highly recommend them if you need glass replacement for any of your windows.

Darrell Rickman

Excellent company – Very dependable and professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Excellent company – Very dependable and professional. Debbie, the owner will take care of you, and very reasonable. She’s my go-to glass replacement company plus she’s a small business owner, and local which I have tremendous admiration and loyalty.

Tommy Diwa III

You could not ask for a better experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Upon calling Gizmo Glass repair, I was greeted by Debbie Crosek who was very helpful and took interest in helping me with my shattered door glass. They came out and measured immediately and special ordered the glass for it was an older door. Before the time frame quoted, Josh came out and replaced the glass and it fit perfectly. You could not ask for a better experience and I will certainly use and recommend them in the future.

David Fox

Great find and easy to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

We had a broken window upstairs and Gizmo Glass was so easy to work with. They were friendly, cost effective, and I will absolutely tell my friends and family who live in NE Texas about them. Great people to work with.

Kristin L Erickson

I will definitely use them again!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Gizmo glass did a great job on my shower!! I highly recommend them!! Great customer service and I will definitely use them again!!

Chelsea Hankins

Awesome Job.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Called this company on a Sunday and they responded within the hour. Sent an installer out to our house the following day to take measurements. All were very professional. Awesome Job. Will definitely recommend. Debbie and Russell. Keep up the great work.

Jose Gallardo

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great experience working with this company on several locations! I will definitely be calling them again!

Mark Klingele

High Standard Service from Start to Finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

Gizmo’s service from start to finish was of high standard. Debbie was quick to respond to our request for an estimate. The following process for the quote (which was very competitive with other companies) and install was done in a timely manner. Within a week we had our new frameless shower up and looking wonderful. We were pleased to be able to utilize a local business for our needs. We would highly recommend them for your glass needs.

Pam Hamm

Quick and cost effective!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Gizmo did a quick and cost effective repair on a broken window. I would highly recommend them for any glass work you need done..

Dean C

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

I would highly recommend Gizmo Glass for a shower door replacement. We couldn’t be happier!

Jake T

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

There guys were fantastic. They were able to come out the next day for the window replacement. It was affordable and a great service!

Tiffany P

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, which is a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us make sure your voice is heard!

Other Glass Repair Services

Serving Greater Dallas

Relax in your new
Frameless Shower Enclosure!

Call us at 512-799-6734
For a free estimate

Satisfied Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

Relax in your new
Frameless Shower Enclosure!

Call us at 512-799-6734
For a free estimate